COACHING JOBS


Andrew Hill High School

Contact: AD Ricardo Salgado at salgador@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4100

NONE


Branham High School

Contact: AD Landon Jacobs at ljacobs@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3407 ext. 7180

NONE


Del Mar High School

Conact: AD Jason Bumbaca at jbumbaca@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3403 ext. 3181

Varsity Wrestling Head Coach

Varsity Softball Head Coach


Evergreen Valley High School

Contact: AD Andrew Wolverton at wolvertona@esuhsd.org or AD Epifanie Fenton at fentone@esuhsd.org or 408-347-7000

NONE


Gunderson High School

Contact: AD Chuck Ball at cball@sjusd.org or 408-535-6300 x61241

JV Baseball Head Coach

Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach


Independence High School

Contact: AD Anne Finney at finneya@esuhsd.org or 408-928-9621

Assistant Boys Tennis Coach

Girls JV Basketball Head Coach


James Lick High School

Contact: AD Ray Iniguez at iniguezr@esuhsd.org or AD Jeremy Bruce at brucej@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4400

NONE


Leigh High School

Contact: AD Jake Shaughnessy at jshaughnessy@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3405 ext. 5264

NONE


Leland High School

Contact: AD Mike Sparrer at msparrer@sjusd.org or 408-535-6290

Varsity Girls Golf Head Coach


Lincoln High School

Contact: AD Kevin Collins at kcollins@sjusd.org or 408-535-6300 ext. 216

Varsity Swimming Head Coach


Live Oak High School

Contact: AD Mike Gemo at gemom@mhusd.org or mikegemo@gmail.com

NONE


Mt. Pleasant High School

Contact: AD Erik Rocha at rochae@esuhsd.org or 408-937-2800

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach


Oak Grove High School

Contact: Boys AD Rich Young at youngr@esuhsd.org or  Girls AD Rick Huck at huckr@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6500

Football Contact: Jay Braun at braunj@esuhsd.org or 408-614-3330

Assistant Football Coaches: O-Line, WR/DB Coach, QB Coach


Overfelt High School

Contact: Boys AD Mark Delgado at delgadom@esuhsd.org or Girls AD Julie Gonzalez at gonzalezju@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6052

NONE


Piedmont Hills High School

Contact: AD Pete Simos at simosp@esuhsd.org or 408-347-3871

NONE


Pioneer High School

Contact: AD Joe Berticevich at jberticevich@sjusd.org or 408-535-6310

NONE


Prospect High School

Contact: AD Jason Potmesil at jpotmesil@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3408

JV Baseball Head Coach

JV Softball Head Coach

Swimming/Diving Assistant Coach


San Jose High School

Contact: AD Yolanda Martinez at ymartinez@sjusd.org or 408-535-6320

JV Girls Soccer Head Coach

Varsity Badminton Head Coach

Varsity Swimming Head Coach

Track & Field Head Coach

Track & Field Throws Coach

Track & Field Distance Coach


Santa Teresa High School

Contact: AD Scott Young at youngs@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6304 or AD Debbie Fujii at fujiid@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6296

Varsity Girls Volleyball Head Coach

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach


Silver Creek High School

Contact: Boys AD Arsalan Niazmand at niazmanda@esuhsd.org or 408-347-5624

or Girls AD Trish Sunseri at sunserit@esuhsd.org or 408-347-5837

NONE


Sobrato High School

Contact: AD Lawrence Crawford at crawfordl@mhusd.org or 408-201-6200

Varsity Football Assistant Coaches

JV Girls Basketball Head Coach


Westmont High School

Contact: AD Mike Scialabba at mscialabba@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3406

NONE


Willow Glen High School

Conact: AD Eric Ostrowski at eostrowski@sjusd.org or 408-535-6330

Boys F/S Basketball Head Coach

Wrestling Assistant Coach

Varsity Golf Head Coach

JV Softball Head Coach


Yerba Buena High School

Contact: AD Beth Kilduff at kilduffe@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4700

NONE