COACHING JOBS


Andrew Hill High School

Contact: AD Joanne Winterstein at wintersteinj@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4100

NONE


Branham High School

Contact: AD Landon Jacobs at ljacobs@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3407 ext. 7180

Track & Field Head Coach

Wrestling Head Coach

Golf Head Coach

Assistant Swim Coach


Del Mar High School

Contact: AD Ryan Castenada at rcastenada@cuhsd.org 408-626-3403

NONE


Evergreen Valley High School

Contact: Boys AD Leo Olmscheid at olmscheidl@esuhsd.org  408-347-7000 Girls AD Epifanie Fenton at fentone@esuhsd.org or 408-347-7000

Cross Country Head Coach
Varsity Girls Tennis Head Coach
JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach
Varsity Girls Water Polo Head Coach


Gunderson High School

Contact: AD Brian Chew at bchew@sjusd.org or 408-535-6300

JV Softball Head Coach

Girls JV Basketball Head Coach


Independence High School

Contact: AD Skip Yenchik at yenchiks@esuhsd.org

NONE


James Lick High School

Contact: David Cobillas at cobillasd@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4400

Boys Varsity Volleyball Head Coach

Girls JV Volleyball Head Coach

JV Football Head Coach


Leigh High School

Contact: AD Jake Shaughnessy at jshaughnessy@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3405 ext. 5264

F/S Football Defensive Coordinator
F/S Football Assistant Position Coaches


Leland High School

Contact: AD Mike Sparrer at msparrer@sjusd.org or 408-535-6290

JV Baseball Head Coach

JV Field Hockey Head Coach

JV Girls Lacrosse Head Coach

JV Softball Head Coach

Track and Field Assistant Coaches


Lincoln High School

Contact: AD Kevin Collins at kcollins@sjusd.org or 408-535-6300 ext. 216

Varsity Swimming Head Coach


Live Oak High School

Contact: AD Mike Gemo at gemom@mhusd.org or mikegemo@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach


Mt. Pleasant High School

Contact: Boys AD TBA or Girls AD Melissa Yamashita at yamashitam@esuhsd.org

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach


Oak Grove High School

Contact: Boys AD Rich Young at youngr@esuhsd.org or  Girls AD Rick Huck at huckr@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6500

Varsity Girls Swimming Head Coach


Overfelt High School

Contact: AD Julie Gonzalez at gonzalezju@esuhsd.org or

AD Meghan Levers at leversm@esuhsd.org 408-347-6052

NONE


Piedmont Hills High School

Contact: AD Jannelle Jones at jonesj@esuhsd.org or AD Ryan Clough @ cloughr@esuhsd.org 408-347-3800

Varsity Girls Swimming Head Coach


Pioneer High School

Contact: AD Joe Berticevich at jberticevich@sjusd.org or 408-535-6310

NONE


Prospect High School

Contact: AD Jason Potmesil at jpotmesil@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3408

JV Football Head Coach

Boys Varsity Water Polo Head Coach

Girls Varsity Water Polo Head Coach

Cross Country Assistant Coach

Swimming and Dive Head Coach

Dive Assistant Coach

Swimming Assistant Coach

Varsity Badminton Head Coach


San Jose High School

Contact: AD Luis Lerma at llerma@sjusd.org

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach

JV Boys Basketball Head Coach

JV Girls Basketball Head Coach

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach

JV Girls Soccer Head Coach

Varsity Swimming Head Coach

Varsity Track & Field Head Coach


Santa Teresa High School

Contact: AD Scott Young at youngs@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6304 or AD Debbie Fujii at fujiid@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6296

Badminton Head Coach

Silver Creek High School

Contact: Boys AD Eric Luescher at lueschere@esuhsd.org

or Girls AD Trish Sunseri at sunserit@esuhsd.org or 408-347-5837

NONE


Sobrato High School

Contact: AD Lawrence Crawford at crawfordl@mhusd.org or 408-201-6240

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach

Varsity Boys Volleyball Head Coach

JV Boys Volleyball Head Coach

Varsity Boys Water Polo Head Coach

JV Boys Water Polo Head Coach

JV Girls Basketball Head Coach

JV Girls Water Polo Head Coach

Varsity Football Head Coach

JV Football Head Coach

JV Girls Soccer Head Coach

Varsity Swimming Head Coach

Boys Golf Head Coach


Westmont High School

Contact: AD Adam Perez at aperez@cuhsd.org or at 408-626-3406

NONE


Willow Glen High School

Contact: AD Eric Ostrowski at eostrowski@sjusd.org or 408-535-6330

JV Boys Water Polo Head Coach

JV Girls Water Polo Head Coach

 JV Boys Volleyball Head Coach


Yerba Buena High School

Contact: AD Beth Kilduff at kilduffe@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4700

Badminton Head Coach