COACHING JOBS


Andrew Hill High School

Contact: AD Ricardo Salgado at salgador@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4100

NONE


Branham High School

Contact: AD Landon Jacobs at ljacobs@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3407 ext. 7180

NONE


Del Mar High School

Conact: AD Jason Bumbaca at jbumbaca@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3403 ext. 3181

Varsity Wrestling Head Coach

Assistant Football Coaches


Evergreen Valley High School

Contact: AD Andrew Wolverton at wolvertona@esuhsd.org or AD Epifanie Fenton at fentone@esuhsd.org or 408-347-7000

NONE


Gunderson High School

Contact: AD Chuck Ball at cball@sjusd.org or 408-535-6300 x61241

NONE


Independence High School

Contact: AD Anne Finney at finneya@esuhsd.org or 408-928-9621

Assistant Boys Tennis Coach

Girls JV Basketball Head Coach


James Lick High School

Contact: AD Ray Iniguez at iniguezr@esuhsd.org or AD Jeremy Bruce at brucej@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4400

NONE


Leigh High School

Contact: AD Jake Shaughnessy at jshaughnessy@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3405 ext. 5264

F/S Football Assistant Coaches

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach

Varsity Badminton Head Coach

Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach


Leland High School

Contact: AD Mike Sparrer at msparrer@sjusd.org or 408-535-6290

Varsity Girls Golf Head Coach


Lincoln High School

Contact: AD Kevin Collins at kcollins@sjusd.org or 408-535-6300 ext. 216

Girls Water Polo Head Coach

Varsity Swimming Head Coach


Live Oak High School

Contact: TBA

NONE


Mt. Pleasant High School

Contact: AD Erik Rocha at rochae@esuhsd.org or 408-937-2800

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach


Oak Grove High School

Contact: Boys AD Rich Young at youngr@esuhsd.org or  Girls AD Rick Huck at huckr@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6500

Football Contact: Jay Braun at braunj@esuhsd.org or 408-614-3330

Assistant Football Coaches: O-Line, WR/DB Coach, QB Coach


Overfelt High School

Contact: Boys AD Mark Delgado at delgadom@esuhsd.org or Girls AD Julie Gonzalez at gonzalezju@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6052

NONE


Piedmont Hills High School

Contact: AD Pete Simos at simosp@esuhsd.org or 408-347-3871

NONE


Pioneer High School

Contact: AD Joe Berticevich at berticevichj@sjusd.org or 408-535-6310

NONE


Prospect High School

Contact: AD Jason Potmesil at jpotmesil@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3408

JV Girls Volleyball Coach


San Jose High School

Contact: AD Yolanda Martinez at ymartinez@sjusd.org or 408-535-6320

Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach

Assistant Varsity & F/S Football Coaches

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach


Santa Teresa High School

Contact: AD Scott Young at youngs@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6304 or AD Debbie Fujii at fujiid@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6296

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach


Silver Creek High School

Contact: Boys AD Arsalan Niazmand at niazmanda@esuhsd.org or 408-347-5624

or Girls AD Trish Sunseri at sunserit@esuhsd.org or 408-347-5837

NONE


Sobrato High School

Contact: AD Lawrence Crawford at crawfordl@mhusd.org or 408-201-6200

Varsity Football Assistant Coaches

Varsity Girls Volleyball Head Coach

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach

Varsity Boys Water Polo Head Coach


Westmont High School

Contact: AD Mike Scialabba at mscialabba@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3406

NONE


Willow Glen High School

Conact: AD Eric Ostrowski at eostrowski@sjusd.org or 408-535-6330

Boys F/S Basketball Head Coach

Wrestling Assistant Coach

Varsity Golf Head Coach

Varsity Badminton Head Coach

JV Softball Head Coach

Girls JV Lacrosse Head Coach


Yerba Buena High School

Contact: AD Beth Kilduff at kilduffe@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4700

NONE