COACHING OPPORTuNTIES

If interested in applying, please contact that Athletic Director using the contact info listed below.


Andrew Hill High School

Contact: AD Joanne Winterstein at wintersteinj@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4100

NONE

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Branham High School

Contact: AD Landon Jacobs at ljacobs@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3407 ext. 7180

Varsity Football Defensive Coordinator

Varsity Girls Water Polo Head Coach

JV Field Hockey Head Coach

JV Baseball Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christopher High School

Contact: AD Ryan Dequin at ryan.dequin@gilroyunified.org

Boys Varsity Water Polo Head Coach

Boys JV Water Polo Head Coach

Boys Tennis Head Coach

Badminton Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Del Mar High School

Contact: AD Ryan Castaneda at rcastaneda@cuhsd.org 408-626-3403

NONE

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Evergreen Valley High School

Contact: Boys AD Leo Olmscheid at olmscheidl@esuhsd.org  408-347-7000 Girls AD Epifanie Fenton at fentone@esuhsd.org or 408-347-7000

Boys Varsity Wrestling Head Coach

Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach

Girls Varsity Soccer Head Coach

Varsity Softball Head Coach

Varsity Track & Field Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gilroy High School

Contact: AD Tim Peirleoni at tim.pierleoni@gilroyunified.org

NONE

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gunderson High School

Contact: AD Brian Chew at bchew@sjusd.org or 408-535-6300

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach

Cross Country Assistant Coach

Boys Golf Head Coach

JV Girls Basketball Head Coach

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach

JV Baseball Head Coach

Varsity Girls Water Polo Head Coach

JV Softball Head Coach

Badminton Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Independence High School

Contact: AD Skip Yenchik at yenchiks@esuhsd.org or apply online at www.edjoin.org

Varsity Girls Volleyball Head Coach

Varsity Softball Head Coach

Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Head Coach

Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

James Lick High School

Contact: AD Anna Chavez at chaveza@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4400

JV Football Head Coach 

Varsity Girls Volleyball Head Coach 

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach 

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leigh High School

Contact: AD Drew Marino at dmarino@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3405 ext. 5264

Head JV Football Coach

Head JV Softball Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leland High School

Contact: AD Mike Sparrer at msparrer@sjusd.org or 408-535-6290

JV Field Hockey Head Coach

JV Softball Head Coach

Track and Field Assistant Coaches

JV Boys Water Polo Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lincoln High School

Contact: AD Kevin Collins at kcollins@sjusd.org or 408-535-6300 ext. 216

JV Baseball Head Coach


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Live Oak High School

Contact: AD Mike Gemo at gemom@mhusd.org or mikegemo@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach

JV Softball Head Coach

Softball Assistant Coaches

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mt. Pleasant High School

Contact: Boys AD Marcus Mosqueda at mosquedam@esuhsd.org or Girls AD Melissa Yamashita at yamashitam@esuhsd.org

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oak Grove High School

Contact: Boys AD Rich Young at youngr@esuhsd.org or Girls AD Rick Huck at huckr@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6500

Varsity Girls Swimming Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Overfelt High School

Contact: AD Julie Gonzalez at gonzalezju@esuhsd.org or AD Meghan Levers at leversm@esuhsd.org 408-347-6052

NONE

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Piedmont Hills High School

Contact: AD Matt Kiesle at kieslem@esuhsd.org 408-347-3800

NONE

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pioneer High School

Contact: AD Joe Berticevich at jberticevich@sjusd.org or 408-535-6310

NONE

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prospect High School

Contact: AD Jason Potmesil at jpotmesil@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3408

JV Football Head Coach

Boys Varsity Water Polo Head Coach

Girls Varsity Water Polo Head Coach

Cross Country Assistant Coach

Swimming and Dive Head Coach

Dive Assistant Coach

Swimming Assistant Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

San Jose High School

Contact: AD Luis Lerma at llerma@sjusd.org

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach

JV Boys Basketball Head Coach

JV Girls Basketball Head Coach

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach

JV Girls Soccer Head Coach

Varsity Swimming Head Coach

Varsity Track & Field Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Santa Teresa High School

Contact: AD Scott Young at youngs@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6304 or AD Debbie Fujii at fujiid@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6296

Badminton Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Silver Creek High School

Contact: Boys AD Eric Luescher at lueschere@esuhsd.org or Girls AD Trish Sunseri at sunserit@esuhsd.org or 408-347-5837

NONE

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sobrato High School

Contact: AD Lawrence Crawford at crawfordl@mhusd.org or 408-201-6240

JV Boys Water Polo Head Coach

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach

JV Football Head Coach

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach

JV Girls Soccer Head Coach

JV Wrestling Head Coach

JV Baseball Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Westmont High School

Contact: AD Adam Perez at aperez@cuhsd.org or at 408-626-3406

Varsity Boys Water Polo

JV Boys Water Polo

Varsity Girls Water Polo

JV Girls Water Polo

Varsity Girls Volleyball

JV Girls Volleyball

Varsity Field Hockey

JV Field Hockey

Badminton

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Willow Glen High School

Contact: AD Eric Ostrowski at eostrowski@sjusd.org or 408-535-6330

JV Boys Water Polo Head Coach

JV Girls Water Polo Head Coach

 JV Boys Volleyball Head Coach

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yerba Buena High School

Contact: AD Beth Kilduff at kilduffe@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4700

Badminton Head Coach