COACHING JOBS


Andrew Hill High School

Contact: AD Joanne Winterstein at wintersteinj@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4100

NONE


Branham High School

Contact: AD Landon Jacobs at ljacobs@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3407 ext. 7180

Track & Field Head Coach

Wrestling Head Coach

JV Girls Basketball Coach

Golf Head Coach

Assistant Swim Coach


Del Mar High School

Contact: AD Ryan Castenada at rcastenada@cuhsd.org 408-626-3403

NONE


Evergreen Valley High School

Contact: Boys AD Leo Olmscheid at olmscheidl@esuhsd.org  408-347-7000 Girls AD Epifanie Fenton at fentone@esuhsd.org or 408-347-7000

Cross Country Head Coach
Varsity Girls Tennis Head Coach
JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach
Varsity Girls Water Polo Head Coach


Gunderson High School

Contact: AD Brian Chew at bchew@sjusd.org or 408-535-6300

Girls Water Polo Varsity Head Coach

JV Softball Head Coach

Boys Golf Varsity Coach


Independence High School

Contact: AD Anne Finney at finneya@esuhsd.org or 408-928-9621

Assistant Boys Tennis Coach


James Lick High School

Contact: David Cobillas at cobillasd@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4400

Boys Varsity Volleyball Head Coach

Girls JV Volleyball Head Coach

JV Football Head Coach


Leigh High School

Contact: AD Jake Shaughnessy at jshaughnessy@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3405 ext. 5264

F/S Football Defensive Coordinator
F/S Football Assistant Position Coaches


Leland High School

Contact: AD Mike Sparrer at msparrer@sjusd.org or 408-535-6290

JV Baseball Head Coach

JV Field Hockey Head Coach

JV Girls Lacrosse Head Coach

JV Softball Head Coach

Track and Field Assistant Coaches


Lincoln High School

Contact: AD Kevin Collins at kcollins@sjusd.org or 408-535-6300 ext. 216

Varsity Swimming Head Coach


Live Oak High School

Contact: AD Mike Gemo at gemom@mhusd.org or mikegemo@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach

F/S Boys Basketball Head Coach

Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach


Mt. Pleasant High School

Contact: Boys AD Anthony Nguyen at nguyenan@esuhsd.org or Girls AD Melissa Yamashita at yamashitam@esuhsd.org

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach


Oak Grove High School

Contact: Boys AD Rich Young at youngr@esuhsd.org or  Girls AD Rick Huck at huckr@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6500

Varsity Girls Swimming Head Coach


Overfelt High School

Contact: AD Julie Gonzalez at gonzalezju@esuhsd.org or

AD Meghan Levers at leversm@esuhsd.org 408-347-6052

NONE


Piedmont Hills High School

Contact: AD Jannelle Jones at jonesj@esuhsd.org or AD Ryan Clough @ cloughr@esuhsd.org 408-347-3800

Varsity Girls Swimming Head Coach


Pioneer High School

Contact: AD Joe Berticevich at jberticevich@sjusd.org or 408-535-6310

NONE


Prospect High School

Contact: AD Jason Potmesil at jpotmesil@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3408

Swimming/Diving Assistant Coach

JV Boys Volleyball Head Coach

JV Girls Volleyball Head Coach


San Jose High School

Contact: AD Yolanda Martinez at ymartinez@sjusd.org or 408-535-6320

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach

Varsity Swimming Head Coach

Varsity Track & Field Head Coach


Santa Teresa High School

Contact: AD Scott Young at youngs@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6304 or AD Debbie Fujii at fujiid@esuhsd.org or 408-347-6296

Badminton Head Coach

Silver Creek High School

Contact: Boys AD Eric Luescher at lueschere@esuhsd.org

or Girls AD Trish Sunseri at sunserit@esuhsd.org or 408-347-5837

NONE


Sobrato High School

Contact: AD Lawrence Crawford at crawfordl@mhusd.org or 408-201-6240

JV Girls Basketball Head Coach

Varsity Softball Head Coach


Westmont High School

Contact: AD Mike Scialabba at mscialabba@cuhsd.org or 408-626-3406

NONE


Willow Glen High School

Contact: AD Eric Ostrowski at eostrowski@sjusd.org or 408-535-6330

JV Boys Water Polo Head Coach

JV Girls Water Polo Head Coach

 JV Boys Volleyball Head Coach


Yerba Buena High School

Contact: AD Beth Kilduff at kilduffe@esuhsd.org or 408-347-4700

Badminton Head Coach