SCHOOL CONTACT INFO

Andrew Hill High School

3200 Senter Road

San Jose CA 92111

408-347-4100

Mascot: Falcons

Principal: Jose Hernandez

Athletic Director: Ricardo Salgado (salgador@esuhsd.org)


Branham High School

1570 Branham Lane

San Jose CA 95118

408-626-3407

Mascot: Bruins

Principal: Cheryl Lawton

Athletic Director: Landon Jacobs (ljacobs@cuhsd.org)


Del Mar High School

1224 Del Mar Avenue

San Jose CA 95128

408-626-3403

Mascot: Dons

Principal: Jennifer Baldwin

Athletic Director: Jason Bumbaca (jbumbaca@cuhsd.org)


Evergreen Valley High School

3300 Quimby Road

San Jose CA 95148

408-347-7000

Mascot: Cougars

Principal: Lauren Kelly

Athletic Director: Boys: Andrew Wolverton (wolvertona@esuhsd.org), Girls: Epifanie Fenton (fentone@esuhsd.org)


Gunderson High School

622 Gaundabert Lane

San Jose CA 95136

408-535-6340

Mascot: Grizzlies

Principal: Mark Camilleri

Athletic Director: Chuck Ball (cball@sjusd.org)


Independence High School

1776 Educational Park Drive

San Jose CA 95133

408-928-5000

Mascot: 76ers

Principal: Bjorn Berg

Athletic Director: Anne Finney (finneya@esuhsd.org)


James Lick High School

57 N. White Road

San Jose CA 95127

408-347-4400

Mascot: Comets

Principal: David Porter

Athletic Director: Ray Iniguez (iniguez@esuhsd.org), Jeremy Bruce (brucej@esuhsd.org)


Leigh High School

5210 Leigh Avenue

San Jose CA 95124

408-626-3405

Mascot: Longhorns

Principal: Kara Butler

Athletic Director: Jake Shaughnessy (jshaughnessy@cuhsd.org)


Leland High School

6677 Camden Avenue

San Jose CA 95120

408-535-6290

Mascot: Chargers

Principal: Brad Craycroft

Athletic Director: Mike Sparrer (msparrer@sjusd.org)


Lincoln High School

555 Dana Avenue

San Jose CA 95126

408-535-6300

Mascot: Lions

Principal: Matt Hewitson

Athletic Director: Kevin Collins (kcollins@sjusd.org)


Live Oak High School

1505 East Main Avenue

Morgan Hill CA 95037

408-201-6100

Mascot: Acorns

Principal: Maria Reitano

Athletic Director: Mike Gemo (gemom@mhusd.org)


Mt. Pleasant High School

1750 S. White Road

San Jose CA 95127

408-937-2800

Mascot: Cardinals

Principal: Martha Guerrero

Athletic Director: Erik Rocha (rochae@esuhsd.org)


Oak Grove High School

285 Blossom Hill Road

San Jose CA 95123

408-347-6500

Mascot: Eagles

Principal: Martha Brazil

Athletic Director: Boys: Rich Young (youngr@esuhsd.org), Girls: Rick Huck (huckr@esuhsd.org)


Overfelt High School

1835 Cunningham Avenue

San Jose CA 95122

408-347-5900

Mascot: Royals

Principal: Vito Chiala

Athletic Director: Boys: Mark Delgado (delgadom@esuhsd.org), Girls: Julie Gonzalez (gonzalezju@esuhsd.org)


Piedmont Hills High School

1377 Piedmont Road

San Jose CA 95132

408-347-3800

Mascot: Pirates

Principal: Traci Williams

Athletic Director: Pete Simos (simosp@esuhsd.org)


Pioneer High School

1290 Blossom Hill Road

San Jose CA 95118

408-535-6310

Mascot: Mustangs

Principal: Herb Espiritu

Athletic Director: Joe Berticevich (jberticevich@sjusd.org)


Prospect High School

18900 Prospect Avenue

Saratoga CA 95070

408-626-3408

Mascot: Panthers

Principal: Joell Hanson

Athletic Director: Jason Potmesil (jpotmesil@cuhsd.org)


San Jose High School

274 N. 24th Street

San Jose CA 95116

408-535-6320

Mascot: Bulldogs

Principal: Gloria Marchant

Athletic Director: Yolanda Martinez (ymartinez@sjusd.org)


Santa Teresa High School

6150 Snell Avenue

San Jose CA 95123

408-347-6200

Mascot: Saints

Principal: Greg Louie

Athletic Director: Scott Young (youngs@esuhsd.org), Debbie Fujii (fujiid@esuhsd.org)


Silver Creek High School

3434 Silver Creek Road

San Jose CA 95121

408-347-5600

Mascot: Raiders

Principal: Chantal Chatman

Athletic Director: Boys: Arsalan Niazmand (niazmanda@esuhsd.org), Girls: Trish Sunseri (sunserit@esuhsd.org)


Ann Sobrato High School

401 Burnett Avenue

Morgan Hill CA 95037

408-201-6200

Mascot: Bulldogs

Principal: Courtney Macko

Athletic Director: Lawrence Crawford (crawfordl@mhusd.org)


Westmont High School

4805 Westmont Avenue

Campbell CA 95008

408-626-3406

Mascot: Warriors

Principal: Jason Miller

Athletic Director: Mike Scialabba (mscialabba@cuhsd.org)


Willow Glen High School

2001 Cottle Avenue

San Jose CA 95125

408-535-6330

Mascot: Rams

Principal: Randy Schimdt

Athletic Director: Eric Ostrowski (eostrowski@sjusd.org)


Yerba Buena High School

1855 Lucretia Avenue

San Jose CA 95122

408-347-4700

Mascot: Aztec Warriors

Principal: Tom Huynh

Athletic Director: Beth Kilduff (kilduffe@esuhsd.org)